Nº	Name	Country
1.	Mr.C.N.Gandagaran	Tamilnadu, India
2.	Mr. Andreas Hermann Abraham Pitum	Munich, Germany
3.	Mr,Ernest Francis Crossen	Dublin, Ireland
4.	Mr. José António Domingues Serrão	Portugal
5.	Mr.Tsetan Gyurman Shrestha	Kathmandu, Nepal
6.	Mr. Abdugafur Yuldashevich Rakhimov	Uzbekistan
7.	Mr. Park Jong-Jin	Pusan, Korea
8.	Mr.Philippe Cahen	Luxembourg
9.	Mr.Dilip Dandekar	Maharashtra India
10.	Mrs.Lim Young-ja	Gyonggi, Korea
11.		Daegu, Korea
12.	Mr.Kim Yoon kwang	Incheon, Korea
13.	Mr. Nguyen Xuan Hanh	Vietnam
14.	Mr. Georges Fazi Nasraoui	Lebanon
15.	Mr. S.Haslund-Christensen	Copenhagen, Denmark
16.	Mr. Alexander Zanzer	Region of Flanders, Belgium
17.		Sydney, Australia
18.	Mr.Juan Arsuaga Echeverria	Madrid, Spain
19.	Mrs. Rodica Maria Pop	Romania
20.		Turin, Italy
21.		Thailand
22.	Mr.Peter Allport	New Zealand
23.	Mr.Bernard Dewit	Walloon region,Belgium
24.	Mr.Zlatko Mateša	Croatia
25.	Sato Noriko	Osaka, Japan
26.	Paul Van Wouwe	Belgium
	Honorary Cultural Envoy of Mongolia	
27.	Richard Holmes	Northern Ireland, GB
28.	Girdar Gopal Dalmia	West Bengal,India

TENTATIVE PROGRAMME OF THE SEVENTH CONSULTATIVE MEETING OF HONORARY CONSULS OF MONGOLIA

3-4 September 2009 Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Thursday, 3th September 2009

Chairperson: Mr. D.Tsogtbaatar, State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

- 09.00 Registration (Conference Hall, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade)
- 09.35 Opening address by Mr.D.Tsogtbaatar, State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 09.40 Speech by H.E. Mr. S.Batbold, Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 10.00 Speech by H.E. Mr. S. Zorigt, Minister for Minerals and Energy -questions and answers
- 10.20 Speech by H.E. Mr. Yo.Otgonbayar, Minister for Education, Culture and Science-questions and answers
- 10.40 Tea break
- 11.00 Speech by H.E. Mr.L.Gansukh, Minister for Nature, Environment and Tourism
 - questions and answers
- 11.20 Speech by Mr.Ch.Khashchuluun, Chairman of National development and innovation committee
 - questions and answers
- 11.40 Speech by Mr.Ts.Maidar, Head of the working group of the Council on cooperation with the citizens of Mongolia living abroad
- 11.55 Presentation by Mr. B.Ganzorig, Chairman of Foreign Investment and Foreign Trade Agency
- 12.10 Presentations by Honorary Consuls
- 13.00 Lunch
- 14.00 Honorary Consuls' meeting with Political Departments
 - Asian Department,

- European Department,
- Department of America, Middle East and Africa
- Department of Neighboring Counties,
- 15.15 Honorary consuls' meeting with:
 - Consular department
 - Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation
 - Department of Law and Treaty
 - Department of Strategic Planning Analysis and Evaluation
- 16.30 Photo session
- 17.00 Press session
- 17.30 Reception hosted by H.E. Mr. S.Batbold, Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade in honour of Honorary Consuls of Mongolia

Friday, 4th September 2009

- 10.00 Business meeting hosted by Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 14.00 Visit to State Ceremonial Palace